Ohhovee , whyy ???

in #writer7 years ago

True love. Do you believe in that? It is said that the woman was created from a male rib.


I looked at the piece of paper I had on the wall near my bed. I smiled at the thing.

Not a photograph or painting. Just a shabby paper. Historical note paper that I ripped from his book 2 years ago last time we studied in high school. He did not know I was tearing his notebook. In fact, maybe he knows me. I'm just one of hundreds of fans at school.

He's not an artist. He is a handsome and clever student at my school. He is rich and smart in sports. Its nature that makes upset and always make people hate him, but it becomes the attraction for the women, including me.

But, in a way, I do not really show myself that I like it. Proven. I never greeted or scolded him. I love it through silence.

In fact, the tear of the PKN notes I took quietly for my memories because I knew we would rarely meet

I smiled again when I saw the torn note. People say, whatever it is, if it's a mate, then he'll come back again and again. And I believe he will come back to me.

I took the paper out of its frame. Hugs and caresses. I invite laugh and smile.

Crazy. Ridiculous indeed. Once satisfied with my activities, I put the paper on my desk. And...

Syuuuut ...

The wind blew the memories out of the window and fell in the courtyard. Quickly I went outside and pursed the paper. It's the only one I can make me remember.

When I almost got it, the wind blew it away from me again. Argh! This wind! I was annoyed.

I went back to pursue the paper. And when I almost got it back ...

"Argh !! Shit really hell ?! In fact, keinjek again!" I cried out in disgust as I knew the paper was on someone's step. The man took the paper in his stamp. I'm still staring at the dusty streets with annoyance.

"So, are you chasing this paper huh?" the man said. The sound I know. I surprised my head staring at the face of the owner's voice.

DEG !!!
Is it? Did the paper owner actually? Alfaa Guy handsome, cool and clever it ... How can?
"I'm sorry, I ripped off the paper ...."
"It's okay, really, really, really, because I've also taken your pictures quietly then." he told me. He ... You know my name?
"photos ?! Quietly?"
"Better, we are his story in the garden ,alright.." he said as he pulled my hand into the park.


I do not believe in what I see. My picture is in Vigo's wallet?
"I used to love you so much, I always bother you because I like you." she said with a smile.
"In the past, I was hoping to get to know and dating you, but it's hard, somehow bother you more funny, hahaha ..." alfa said again. Then he looked at the rips of paper.
"I know, you tear this paper, I just pretend it's aja I'm really happy when you tear this paper because that means you also like me. she said, which made me blush.
"Ikh ... Why you silence ?" he said, pinched my cheek softly.
"I'm confused what to say ..."
"You believe the True Love myth is not?"
"True Love? Is there something?" I asked.
"At first I did not believe it, but tonight I believe True Love I've found it again I love you." she said while staring at the stars.
"already 12 o'clock?" he asked.
"It's already 12 o'clock."
"Happy Birthday ina :) Will you be My True Love?"
Does he express his feelings. Unconsciously, I said
"yes I will." image


Believe it or not, that's the fact. True Love is coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44