I love my brother

in #writer7 years ago

My name is Ayesha I live alone with my brother dropping out of school because he wants to work to support our lives.

In the morning he woke up early to make breakfast for me after that, yes to work right away. All the work he did as long as my life is fulfilled, Unfortunately I really hate him because he is the cause of both my parents died I always scolded him hit him but he never got mad at me even so I still hate him.
image

One day I was walking home home suddenly there was a car that hit me so I comatose for 6 days. The cost of the hospital is very expensive. it made my extra brother work from morning till night from night till morning so there was no time for rest.
It made him sick and he finally died when I woke up I just found out that he had died 2 days ago it makes me regret why in my life I never make him smile I just always get angry at him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44