The ways of our lives....writen by Germanlifestyle

in #writen6 years ago


In our lives we have to go many ways and often do not know exactly where they will end.

There are broad paths, bumpy paths, narrow paths, steep paths and sometimes even very winding paths.
Maybe it is a forest road.

We often do not know the outcome do not know what we are expecting but we can arm ourselves to keep the winds running against us, or the stones that might be in our way forcefully roll to the side.
It can be that one falls synonymous times falls however then it is to stand up to continue to make as a runner with the look fixed on the price, the victory.
Sometimes you have to take detours to reach your goal
Maybe you get a point where you have to decide I go to the right or I go to the left or straight forward..egal as you decide it will be a way to the uncertain you do not know the exit, and whether it was right or wrong that knows You only later.

Paul Anka has written a wonderful song" My Way "and a phrase of the song I particularly like:

I have lived a fulfilled life.
I have pretty much made every experience,
And more, much more than that:
I did it my way.


Make your way and do not let it detract you. It is your life.Your Way

By Germanlifestyle

Sort:  

Doing things your own way is a life long journey but the best one to travel in my opinion @germanlifestyle.

Did you know the "My Way" is the most popular song played at funerals? 😊

Yes, I know it is played at many funerals..thank you for your upvote anf nice comment. Have a nice Evening. Greets

There are many paths that distract us, from those distractions can come great things that were maybe later in the plan or experience things that weren't in your own plan at all.
Learning is apart of living, your right we learn after taking a path untraveled to us, for others they take the same path a few times and still don't learn.
Can we control our own lives or is there bigger plans for us that we can't control?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44