You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On why I am crazy - why I write

in #writeclub7 years ago

What a great article! It would make a good “introduce yourself” post. I really enjoyed reading about all your writing endeavors and your book that is being published! Congratulations!

By the way, I didn’t mention it in my post, but this is just the first Write Club. It’s only the beginning! Thank you for mentioning the post. Great idea to put together an alternative Write Club!

Sort:  

ah yes, I have added the introduceyourself tag :) Thanks for the encouragement. And I'm trying not to be too excited about the book yet... let's first see how people respond when they read it. Although that shouldn't matter. And in a way it doesn't. But it does? Hmm...
And yes, I know this is only the first Write Club. That doesn't mean I cannot both be jealous & happy about being able to join the Alt-Write-Club ;)

Well I applaud all of your endeavors. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51