You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On why I am crazy - why I write

in #writeclub7 years ago

Hello fellow mad philosopher! Is your book on madness and philosophy only going to be in Dutch for now? It sounds like you've developed quite a fulfiling writing life. Good luck with all your projects!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you here! Thanks for commenting, it's not easy to find fellow mad philosophers!
And yes, I have the English manuscript ready, but no publisher yet... So for now it will be published in Dutch only... And I think it might look fancy, but it's more luck than talent I fear. But very happy all those years of effort finally find some way to manifest themselves into something more real than just the thoughts in my own head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44