Sort:  

What the heck! cheetah is downvoting your comments now?

I must say I don't really get all this down voting business. For years I just blogged...but I see I have a lot to learn on this platform. :)

There are lots of spaces on the platform without any downvoting... Cheetah is supposed to go after spammers and plagiarists but sometimes goes a bit overboard...

So this cheetah "person" is he a bot? Or "police"...? self appointed perhaps?

It is a bot and is run by a witness Patrice and a team who call themselves steemcleaners. There is a channel on discord and their work is very good for the most part. but Simon doesn't want to go to discord to talk to them and it seems that sometimes, they go a bit overboard.

Again, it did once before, and my rep too, down to ten, but a kind person, saw it put up to 11 again. Obviously No-one is safe from bullies who don't allow others to have personal opinion. I have attacked no-one. There is no need to, for moronic Nazis do themselves in by their attitude as bullies and forerunners to terrorism. Is it just me, or don't some of these persons ever read a dictionary. 😇😂😂

Yes, bullies seem to be everywhere but I always tell myself...don't let the small people (bullies) get me down. Because that's what bullies want to do--make a person feel down, and when we succumb to it and get affected, then the bullies win. But it is easier said than done. :(

Watch, my posts, replies, comments are not even read, just scanned by a robot, then downvoted because I'm very good and the driver is jealous :-J 😂
No, there seems to be a gross negligence of oversight.
Keep on keeping on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61