You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Your Book Series: Tips from a best selling author

in #writebook6 years ago

I must say I don't really get all this down voting business. For years I just blogged...but I see I have a lot to learn on this platform. :)

Sort:  

There are lots of spaces on the platform without any downvoting... Cheetah is supposed to go after spammers and plagiarists but sometimes goes a bit overboard...

So this cheetah "person" is he a bot? Or "police"...? self appointed perhaps?

It is a bot and is run by a witness Patrice and a team who call themselves steemcleaners. There is a channel on discord and their work is very good for the most part. but Simon doesn't want to go to discord to talk to them and it seems that sometimes, they go a bit overboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62