You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens When You Stop Writing

in #write6 years ago

I agree. It has happened with me too. I you do something regularly ,you definitely get better at it but if you stop doing the same, you get rusty.
Same is the case with you I guess, no offense.
But I think you will regain your momentum once you start blogging again regularly. So you don't need to worry about that right now. You have your laptop and your tablet on your plate right now, get them fixed first and get going again. Thanks

Sort:  

No offense whatsoever :) 'tis truths!

Yes, I agree... Now that I have working equipment I will be able to do it daily again and I'll get the momentum going :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70