Why thrown away? (Kenapa kau buang?)

in #write6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemit friends all, hopefully our efforts all day has been getting satisfactory results.

A week ago, people in our village were thrown by the invention of a baby inserted inside a cardboard box.

image

I feel sad to see the condition of the baby and angry at the baby waster.
In my heart immediately terbesit that how barbaric human beings are the baby.
On the other hand, I also dare to suspect that the baby is the result of an extramarital relationship.

here I remind to all young people to avoid committing the sin. Because it caused a lot of kemudharatan.
If you already want to marry, yes marry the solution.

Such is the short story from me today.
By, @syaira

INDONESIA

Selamat sore sahabat steemit semua, semoga apapun usaha kita seharian telah mendapatkan hasil yang memuaskan.

Seminggu yang lalu, masyarakat di desa kami digemparkan oleh penemuan bayi yang dimasukkan di dalam kardus.

image

Saya merasa sedih melihat kondisi bayi dan marah kepada si pembuang bayi tersebut.
Dalam hati saya langsung terbesit bahwa betapa biadabnya manusia pembuang bayi tersebut.
Disisi lain, saya juga berani menduga bahwa bayi tersebut adalah hasil dari hubungan di luar nikah.

Disini saya mengingatkan kepada seluruh kawula muda agar menghindari melakukan perbuatan dosa tersebut. Karena menimbulkan banyak kemudharatan.
Kalau memang sudah kepingin kawin, ya nikah solusinya.

Demikianlah cerita singkat dari saya hari ini.
By, @syaira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70