I'm close to myself

in #write5 years ago

Now for us to say goodbye, raindrops are falling on the ground. Every one of them will find their own way. The pencils we keep waiting to change hands these days. That makes me happy!

Thank you lettering family! Every member of my life who has touched me, who is with me in this process, who has the chance to meet and chat, or who is close to me; thank you!

And you dear readers. Good thing you've been with us in this process. I hope we meet in other articles. Keep in mind; Raindrops are often collected in the same place!

I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks and wish you all the best thanks to my team mate, whom I read with admiration every month, the most patient editor, the way to the team somehow, the good-hearted readers who have access to the happiness of getting to know the virtual world. Greetings to all who write, read, write!

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10