My comeback and preparation of third phase Bitcoin Investment

in #write7 years ago (edited)

After more than two months of being inactive I've decided to come back again to start blogging on my favourite platform steemit. I just come to say that Bitcoin is prepared for booming. Yes, the current price (around $7K) is still undervalued. I think $20K will come very soon, within 1 year. So, I've decided to invest again in Bitcoins. This is my phase three. I moved all my Bitcoins to "Deep Cold Storage". Now, I have a big zero amount of Bitcoin on my hot wallet. This is for security reason.




follow me on steemit AND resteem it



verify
rep
sp
posts
followers
curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
REPUTATION SCORE : 68.9 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 1075
TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 630 | TOTAL LIKES : 45812
TOTAL EARNINGS : $9031.71


Donate BTC/BCH/BTG : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL

Sort:  

glad to see you back :) and wow, you are a very early adopter, good luck with your third phase...

Welcome dear friend @royalmacro. I wish you a lot of success!!!!!
Have a great day

Damn you're rich!

Welcome back!

Great to see you after a very very long time and a great come back :D

I am happy to see you blogging again in steemit.

I wish you lots of success mate @royalmacro. I want to chat with you, how can I do that?

Glad !we were expecting your come back @royalmacro

Third phase Bitcoin Investment!! Welcome Back

very informative post. thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66