that pink nightmare! "HE AND ME "

in #write7 years ago

he: - I would like to know what prevents you from achieving your dreams?
me: - The circumstances do not allow me time to pursue behind, and do not keep money with me to help me do it.

conversation-min-1200x520.jpg

he: - hope you that your circumstances will change to the best?

me: - I want the day when the wind changes from the backlash to the storm with me to push me.

he: - I see you waiting for the impossible.

me: - Do you have any doubts about the possibility of changing my circumstances?

he: - The circumstances will inevitably change. But if it does not suit you today, it will
not suit you tomorrow. You will find in them what always hinders you. Human concerns are increasing as age increases. The wise man who does not let his circumstances control his fate.

me: - think you that I can forget the conditions that paralyze my movement, even though I live every day, and every hour I get what reminds me of?

he: - And will remain so as long as you interest. Do not care about your qualifications and energies.

me: - My qualifications something, and my circumstances something else. I only hope that I will be encouraged to take it with confidence.

he: - The best time to plant a tree, passed twenty years ago. If you plant it now, it may be five years later, a dream you are dreaming today. By procrastination you lose your dream and waste your life. You have energies if some of them are available to those who are less careful than you, to make them from completely different circumstances.

me: - What is my sin and I have been drinking prestige from the unknown since my childhood?

He: - See my friend to the most successful, read their path. You will find most of them have started without money, and lack education. Some even grew up in a harsh environment. However, when they did not find conditions to help them live, they made them. They did not seem daring, they possessed the courage of adventure.
he: - If you recognize that the subject involves a risk?

Daring and foolhardy thing else. A big difference between the ships did not find quit, I never saw the other foot. And burn the ships withdraw his hand. If you look at the miserable life, despite all its elements of superiority, to find yourself lucky enough to check out more of those successes.

me: – you mean look at my qualifications and abilities and not looking at difficulties?

he: - Your sorrows are the ones that have exhausted your energies to the extent that made you consider yourself weak before them. Let me ask you to close your eyes and think about your life and what you have achieved. And the challenges you have faced. Then open them and remove a white sheet. And write on the right edge of it, a list of the moral and moral talents and blessings that God has surrounded them.
Stick the paper over the bathroom mirror, to be the first thing you see in the morning and the last you see before you sleep. This will make your interest focus on your dream rather than your concerns, and your qualifications rather than your difficulties.
me: - Do you think it works?
he: - If you start from your qualifications and energies, and focused your interest on your dream not on your weaknesses, and made the inevitable decision to follow in the footsteps, and perseverance in your pursuit of him without negligence or negligence, will inevitably achieve. And remember the famous saying of Coelho: If you ask something strongly, the world will conspire to help you achieve it.

Once he had finished his words, I jumped out of my place and ran out of my mind to resign from my job, which is the reason for my failure to dream. And if the big bus of cleanliness hit me strongly and I cut the street, Vrdtni fast.
I was terrified of my guts, and I was thinking of that pink nightmare!

sorry for my bad english.

Sort:  

When i see arabic member, i feel the happiness.
Keep it on and good luck

Thank you Julia
we miss you so much
I'm here because of you
thank you very much

I cant help my team when i was weak but when my account been strong i will make a big storm
Some weeks and we will make it.

We'll wait anxiously @joulia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30