lemme talk

in #write6 years ago

TTTH.jpg

Good morning to the world, We are already in the early hours of 10 here in Nigeria.
Felt like posting a video here but here in Nigeria we face a lot of electricity and network issues here
sometimes it kills my morale of hustling just to think about the things that kept me going and moving.
I have to think about paying my bills, as a student i have to buy lecture handouts to lecture-notes or whatever you call it with you.
Surviving in Nigeria isn't a joke, you've to stay smart and sharp and focus, and do some unimaginably things beyond peoples expectation.

Now in school(academy) and hoping to gain more knowledge and the ability to impact positively to my community and my nation as a whole
oops lecture is about to start catch you guys later!

Sort:  

Hey! I hope you'll do fine! Hope things get easier and better for you :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88