I Am A Writer

in #write7 years ago

" no one is born a writer you must becone a writer. In fact, you never cease o become, because you never stop learnig how to write even now, i am becoming a writer and so you are. "

image

Words motivations I found in a website who writen by Lilian Garder. Firstly write is not my hobby and also I never tried to spent my time to write something but after I found words written by Lilian and explore website world i am finding a way that i could get money of my articles

Started in seniour hightschool that first time i am knowing about starting write many articles at my blog that not 100% articles of mine but i get of anotjer website (copy and paste) . I don't get anything of what i did. In fact, may aim for being a blogger is money. So, i disappointed.

I spent a year for learning and exploring about how to be a good writer and how to find money of my articles, now i am staying at university and i have personal website "smartzone" here all about technology and marketing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44