A quiet kiss.

in #write6 years ago

post.jpg
Fuente

You have a quiet kiss,
Silent as a monastery
As restless as the antics of a demon in heat.
You carry what I'm looking for between your lips,
a night of wet sheets,
a cry of freedom among the darkness.
Amenacezame with your body of celestial hell.
I want to pay one by one all the sins I owe.
Approach slowly as you usually put uncertainty to my wait.
It is delicious to see your eyes while my mouth urges your tongue.

I have a touch waiting for your summer dress,
Impatient as a teenager
Naughty as the restlessness to discover your moans
to the compas of my touch.
I need you to hit my chest looking for shelter from the rain,
I want you to warm your navel with the heat of my body
giving you life.

Give me your hand, I want our fingers to cling like sand to the feet.
Living a storm between your thighs is what I want,
wake up in the early morning and see yourself asleep as a muse
of my poems is what my heart needs.
You have what I would like to have in my hands.
Your waist glued to my abdomen.
The smell of your hair tickling my nose.
That fire provoking nudity when I see you in the eyes ...
Do you have that,
A silent kiss shouting that I kiss you with the heart not with the lips.


Post made by: @Diego-ar
Thanks for reading me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56