My dear is so burned

in #write5 years ago

The worlds were mine when I took my daughter. I became a mother again. And I had milk and I was breast feeding my baby. My daughter passed her age, I was still breastfeeding. I was planning to breastfeed until I didn't want it. One day my daughter bit her nipple as she sucked my left breast. It was a wound, and it hurts.

img

When I went to the doctor, I unfortunately learned that I had breast cancer. I was just giving my daughter her bottle. We started treatment. However, chemotherapy and irradiation did not give results, they took my breast. In the past 1.5 years, we encountered a new tumor that was not found in the tests, but was detected by my doctor's hand examination.

img

I'm 49 now. I continue my treatment at 3-month intervals. My daughter started school. I'm happy with my wife. I feel good. I'm thankful I'm alive. I've fought a lot and I've done it. If you say what you've learned since they've taken all this time. Life-long requests don't stop. We often intervene in people, situations, events, as I will create the conditions for these requests to be fulfilled. Maybe a fatalistic approach, but I think; Ask them with all your hearts and wait with pure heart in pure language. Hopefully. Without attempting to interfere. Want and patience. When you let it flow, everything is already what you want.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @ceraneh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67