A dramatic love: Because I love you without remedy. Letter

in #write6 years ago

welcome friends of steemit today I offer you this love letter made from my own handwriting, based on a dramatic love, in which many people like me, have lived it, I hope you like it. but before I announce a brief information.



source

The drama was invented in ancient Greece with the aim of making clear the inevitable nature of certain events in our lives. Episodes on which we have no strength, which come to us regardless of what we want or what suits us. And that also sounds like love to us.

And although the drama seems to have very negative connotations at the moment, I define dramatic loves based on their original concept, which may well be a tragedy, like a comedy or, more frequently, a tragicomedy. Because there are few intense loves that have not passed a comic period, another tragic and, finally, have ended in a tragicomedy from which we can extract the positive and the negative.

To give us an idea of what a dramatic love really means, we can think of all those romantic songs, those couplets that sang the greatest, the Jury, where any feeling stopped being mundane and everyday to become piercing. And since I love writing poems or love letters, in my blog I could not miss this dramatic love, written from my own hand.

Because I love you without remedy

¡Hello my life!

Because you are my life, or who gives you meaning, who comes to be the same; because I live for you, because I die without you or because I can not live without you; that's why I'm writing this letter to you, because I need to tell you that I love you as much as I love you. And I need to have you close as well as breathe. I remember each day those happy times in which your hug gave me security, in which your kisses gave me confidence and in which your caresses gave me life. Those times in which your gestures told me that you loved me, that you never intended to leave and that, always, always, we would share this happiness. But those gestures were lies, kisses, caresses, whispers and even hugs were a lie. And I did not realize until it was already late, until you had already started to lie to another and you just let me see the reality: that you are incapable of loving. And the truth is that he preferred to live in illusion; even if it was a lie. Now that I know the truth, now that I know that you have never loved me, that you will never love me because you can only love yourself, it turns out that nothing has changed. That I'm still dying for you, that I'm still waiting for you every day, that I need you as always and that I love you even more.

Sort:  

Love is such a rewarding and all-encompassing thing, but when it is wrong, it is heart-wrenching and painful! Your words emanate pain; beautiful, powerful pain.

I curate for @asapers and I am going to submit your post for curation. Keep your eyes out for our READ me ASAP newsletter in the hopes of your post being highlighted there.

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask :)

Certainly partner love is the most beautiful thing that a human being can feel. But sometimes life turns gray, grateful for your words and for your support, really thank you. You are full of generosity. God fill you with life.

I would love for you to give me that great favor. @lynncoyle1

You are most welcome! I submitted your post, so we'll wait and see what happens next. Keep up the fine work...I've got my eye on you :)

Grateful friend, people like you inspire me to keep posting a content every time you see better, happy day.

Check it out! https://steemit.com/asapers/@asapers/extra-extra-read-me-a-s-a-p-issue-45

Congratulations :) You are in this edition! Pop by and have a look and give it an upvote if you can! We at @asapers would appreciate it!

Huh, you trolled this one @lynncoyle1 ..pleasantly that is! Hahaha

It's great if we actually start to overlap ;)

True. It means we leave no ground unconquered!

Congratulations @afigueroa, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 45

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie or @ocd but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Also each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the SBD generated from the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with an upvote and/or a resteem on the post you feature in. Please wait seven days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by afigueroa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69