Miracle Oil for Wrinkles......pick it up today at your local health food store! Who would of thought?

in #wrinkles7 years ago (edited)

A  friend recently told me she read about this Oil for Wrinkles. I started using it about 4 days ago and it is amazing. It is pure, simple Castor Oil. It is very thick so  only a small amount is needed under the eyes. Use your pinky finger to apply since it is a very delicate area and the skin is thin. It is  almost as if it fills the wrinkles, but certainly smooths them out. I  would know. I am in the spa business and have experimented with many  serums and creams. I use it day and night. Use it anywhere on your face  for wrinkles, above the lip, laugh lines etc. It Works! Make sure it is a  good quality, cold pressed organic if possible. I also read it promotes hair growth. I started massaging it into my  scalp and leaving on for 20 minutes before shampooing. I will keep you  posted on the results. I have tried everything for hair growth. When I  was in my 40's I became hyper thyroid and went on medication. One of the  side effects was hair loss. I have been trying everything. I do take  Biotin, silica and inositol. They seem to help also.

Sort:  

Great article

Congratulations @seara! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69