You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why WWE is boring.

in #wrestling7 years ago

I definitely agree that Lucha is where it's at. Mega crushin on Johnny Mundo since 2010 haha. Also New Japan Pro Wrestling. Ring of Honor is cool too, those three promotions linda share people and lots of bouncing around... Oh man check those out if you haven't. I am a loyal WWE fan though, as boring as it gets.
The biggest thing I noticed was where you mentioned Jinder putting his other leg up for the vintage Orton DDT... as much as it makes things look "fake"... it's for their safety man. It's so they can properly execute the move without injury. Remember it's " sports entertainment!" lol

Sort:  

Actually I think it is even safer with one leg still on the ground.

I guess its more a "vintage orton" thing. His move was specifically pulling opponents through the rope and dropping the ddt...
Hahaha i definitely overthink my wrestling obsession :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60