Girls Hate Wrestling [017]

in #wrestling7 years ago

GIRLS HATE WRESTLING [017 | Beandip 3:16 update]

 Girls Hate Wrestling is a blog run by a girl, who in fact,   LOVES pro-wrestling. This was originally an idea for a youtube series   with my  best friend, but that never happened. Now it's a blog of me   channeling my love of a testosterone fueled soap opera of greased up  men  in underwear battling to lay on top of each  other for 3 seconds...   sometimes for a belt.


[DING DING DING]
It took me a few days to get around to making this post as I had a busy weekend, but there has been an update on Jake's condition. The progress is slow, and there were some complications, but there IS progress. I told you guys he's a champ. He's a fighter, for sure. Here's what his band, Scattered Hamlet, was able to share with his friends and fans.



Thank you steemit friends for your comforting words and positive thoughts. And for Jake, keep it a Jabroni Free Zone.

[DING DING DING]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26