You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girls Hate Wrestling [014]

in #wrestling7 years ago (edited)

So you're warming up to Brock? It was a fun match at the end. I thought this was a really good ppv. Crazy they let Roman kick out of so many AAs. I heard from one of the dirt sheets that Cesaro got a standing ovation when he came back to gorilla. Keep up the great work on GHW!

Sort:  

No. I'm warming up to Braun hahaha. Never Brock. Never.
Cesaro is so amazing. He's my boyfriend's favorite. I wouldn't doubt a standing ovation. He just kept wrestling. That adrenaline russsshhhh.
And thank you for checking these silly blogs out so much. Gotta love the little wrestling community :)

I want to see Cesaro go to Smackdown and pushed to the moon. I thought this front teeth snapped. But I guess they were pushed up his gums (not sure which would be worse).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24