Why am i like professional wrestling as a grown up person?

in #wrestling7 years ago

Hello.

i am 25 years old. and i like professional wrestling.
This sounds strange to most other people! Most of them say: "How you can like it?, this is fake, how can you watch it when they know who would win?"

Download.jpg

I KNOW it is fake, i don't care about it. Every tv show is fake. all of them knows who the murder is. When you watch some crime series you can tell who the murder was.

I watch wrestling because i like the storys in it. I like the athleticism in professional wrestling. I like the comebacks in professional wrestling.
Professional Wrestling is not a Sport. It is entertainment!
They have a lot "feel good" moments, they have schocking moments, all the stuff a good show needs.

i don't get it why other person judge me because of it. Why i can't watch something i like? Why does People look at me as if I have green hair when I say I like wrestling?
I hope someone can answer this question and i would like to talk with you about it in the comments. So please share your opinion about proffesional wrestling.

Here is one of the best professional wrestling match: Shinsuke Nakamura vs AJ Styles from NJPW (New Japan Pro Wrestling) Wrestle Kingdom 10

And here is one of the best Storytelling moment this year in WWE (World Wrestling Entertainment)

Thank you that you read all of this. i hope you enjoy the two videos i put in there and please share your opinion in the comments.
I am sorry for my english i am not a nature speetcher and still learning it (and watching WWE helped me alot)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00