You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAPTER 2: OCW’S FINAL MATCH (OCW VOL. 1)

in #wrestling5 years ago

Nice to see you are starting to share some of your original writing here on steem. Over time you will notice exponential growth, but it can be slow the first month. Don't be surprised if you meet a lot of interesting people along the way, and become addicted.

Let me know if you have questions or need some help on how best to do things. I noticed you upvoted some of my older posts. Anything older than 7 days is a wasted upvote, and it also drains your voting power. Keep a close eye on your voting power after you upvote to ensure you are able to get the best rate of return on each item you upvote.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Good to know. I'm going to learn as I go along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51