You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girls Hate Wrestling [009]

in #wrestling7 years ago

Amazing post as always! Didn't see battleground so even though I'm late reading this, I got no spoilers! Agreed that the Becky / Charlotte match on SD kicked ass.. So many counters and veteran ring psychology. I hate that Sami is stuck in jobber land, what a good sport he must be. Dude should totally be main eventing. I could get behind an Aiden English / Tye Dillinger feud.. Just write some kind of plot, anything, and I'll probably bite, but c'mon creative, write something!

Sort:  

Next post will be the battleground report. It was less than exciting to be honest. I dunno if creative really just sucks that bad right now or if my not feeling well for two weeks made me basically hate the whole thing.
So, don't read [010] if you want to watch it without spoilers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53