WWE real or fake.... don't matter

Hii Steen universe ...

Today I am here with a totally different topic & that is my interest in wrestling world. Which will also give your view a different feast.Screenshot_2017-12-28-22-58-23.jpg

There is a continuous argument over wrestling shows like **WWE ,TNA impact **,etc about their Reality. Some say these events are fake,some say they are fixed, some say that they are real & so on.

But in my view these shows provide exact fighting style which a section of people belonging to age group 14-35 (specially men )likes to watch.

Other fighting styles like martial arts, kick boxing, are interesting but not everyone is egar to try these styles or learn these styles as they need correct technique. On the other hand in freestyle fighting any one can easily copy that moves without much complexity.
Screenshot_2017-12-28-23-12-33.jpg

And other view related to their originality ....so what if they are fake still they provide a lot of thrill , suspense & adventure. Talking about other shows like game of thrones, they are also fake but still people enjoy them a lot . It doesn't matter even if they are fixed or fake, if we watch them as any other television show these wrestling shows are far better with the tiwests & turns they show.
Screenshot_2017-12-28-23-22-21.jpg

Despite being fake on some moments they give goosebumps. I m a big fan of WWE as they made me capable of atleast defending myself in dangerous moments.
My favourite team is_ S.H.I.E.L.D _.....& favourite wrestler is_ Dean Ambrose as his life inspired me and can inspire many others_* .
Screenshot_2017-12-28-23-31-43.jpgScreenshot_2017-12-28-23-30-49.jpg

Stay connected with me for more interesting post on this and other topics ...........

Sort:  

I love wwe and it doesn't matter for me that it's real or fake because i love watching wwe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72