WP Freshstart 4.0 Review - Now Setup a Fresh WordPress site in under 10 seconds.

in #wp7 years ago

WP Freshstart 4.0 Review - Now Setup a Fresh WordPress site in under 10 seconds.
Do you like to do boring tasks?
Me neither. I absolutely hate it.
Whenever I install a new WordPress site and tweak the settings and
get it ready for the search engines, it takes me roughly 20-30 minutes
to do it each time.
I hate doing that, I’m sure you do too.
But this new piece of software just came out that shrinks that work
down to just 10 seconds!
Literally all you have to do is fire up this software and click the “Run” button.
That’s it.
If you’re new to wordpress – this is god’s gift to you :)
See more at: https://www.tikareview.com/wp-freshstart-4-0-review/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64