Playing WoW Classic Live on 3Speak

in #wowclassic5 years ago

I am testing out 3Speaks new Livestream setup again by playing classic Wow. I am on the Herod PVP server (US) if you want to join me, my character name is "Threespeak"

Feel free to pop in the chat to test things out and ask questions, etc.

Link: https://3speak.online/user/theycallmedan/live

Sort:  

Always feeling to see your livestream. You are a gentleman who are always bring to us by hard working to improve this platform. And get easy to using @threespeak.

I am so happy to apart of this platform and get chance to work with you together..

Thanks sir your hard efforts

Posted using Partiko Android

It is good if you do new things on threespeak, sir. This will make Dap more developed and liked by many people. Have a nice day.

Great and entertaiment

Posted using Partiko Android

I've really got to look into threespeak theyve got live???

Posted using Partiko Android

Live is in in limited beta but coming very soon. @threespeak

Got any thoughts on Blizzard/China/Hong Kong situation?

Ya I am thinking about switching to another game when streaming. I am against what blizzard did.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77