Earn Extra Money with application WowApp messenger

in #wowapp8 years ago

So how to earn money with WowApp? That was the question I began to ask myself. I did understand the concept when I joined but I was still scratching my head with the how.

The first way I encountered how to earn money with WowApp was when I bought myself a United States virtual phone number. To purchase that USA number it costs $18.00 USD a year or you have a choice to purchase it for three months for $9.00 USD. I opted to buy the yearly subscription. I also have a Skype number which costs me $52.26 a year to have. I say WOW that’s a big difference!

So a few minutes later I hear the app make a sound as if coins were dropping in a cash register. I take a look and I see that I just got paid $1.80, cool! I call this a cash back. I spent $20. $18 went to purchase the number and $2 for calling credits. Skype nor any other app that I have ever used has done that. The prices are very cheap and to and top it all off I’m getting cash back. I give that another, WOW!

Now armed with my new number and $2 of calling credits I decide to call my mom to tell her I have a new number. My mom is hitting nearly 80 years of age and technology does not mix well with her. We talked for about 15 minutes. Then after a few minutes or maybe less I hear those coins dropping in the cash register again. I went and checked to see what the deal was and you are not going to believe what happened. I got paid or should I say cash back for using my own minutes! They deposited .06¢ into my account. Holy smokes try that with the over priced Skype! This get’s another WOW!

The Next Phase On How To Earn Money With WowApp

The quality of the call was great and I can say that WowApp was way better than Skype. I did call my wife and she was riding the train at the time and the clarity was poor but that was to be expected. Now that I have used some of my minutes for calling cell phones and landlines it was time to take the WowApp voice messaging for a test drive with a few of my friends that joined. Don’t forget that every time I used my purchased minutes I received cash back.

I called my friend Pat as soon as he joined using the free voice calling feature. He was in up state New York basking in the snow at his lovely cabin in the woods. I’m calling him from Panama Central America. The clarity of the free voice calling feature was more than exceptional I was very pleased.

We spoke for 30 minutes an 26 seconds to be exact it was great catching up with him. During our conversation I hear the coins dropping in a cash register again. Okay I said how am I making money this is a free call. Well, from what I can make of it I earned 1 and a half cents from ad revenues. Someone must have clicked on a banner ad while we were talking. I’m still trying to figure that one out but I now it was ad money because it tells me in the members area where the money comes from. I know it’s a small amount but heck it’s free money. You know the old saying see a penny and pick it up. Here is a screen clipping of the event the “AD ME” stands for advertise me. You have a choice to turn this feature on to make money with ads of leave it off and make nothing.

There you have it, how to earn money with WowApp and my first few days using the app. I will post more info as I learn more about the app. What I have experienced so far I can certainly give it a thumbs up and definitely another big WOW!

Now that you’ve heard about how to earn money with WowApp and if you would like to check it out yourself please by all means join

Sort:  

What are the prices compared to Skype to call abroad for example? This cashback means that they just give 1-5% back to their customers, but if prices are higher, what's the point then?

Wowapp is nice but I haven't used it for calling though. It might be useful for me if I have friends, who would be able to use it every day. Skype is very useful for my work and I use it to call my students. I am still trying to figure out on how to earn in Wowapp through web or app because surveys won't work for me.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.4 and reading ease of 91%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45