You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seriously?!

in #wow7 years ago

Im sorry man i know i got a little heated and made myself look like a real ass. But i didnt post that flat earth video because i made it. I was having an intelligent discussion on the post right before that one with someone who wanted to debate flat and globe earth he was respectful about it and i played ball. Another guy commented on there wanting to know more so i told him ill post the video up that changed my mind around. And the dude watched it and commented on it. I get the guy thinks the discussion is childish and thinks its dumb and annoying but aint nobody telling him to watch or read the shit. Your gonna play police and flag my shit because i didnt put any of my own opinions on the link before sharing it?! Common. I took a look at his profile and it isnt any better. Filled with bullshit and nonsense. He wanted to say im not a real steemer because i use all my support groups instead of making viable content. Bitch? Ill make myself look like an ass but i helped bring some of these groups together and the geoup may not agree with what i believe but guess what? That was never a requirement to join nor is it illegal or unethical for me to be apart of a few smaller communities. I do my part i play the game and i love the friends ive made along the way. Learned and gathered an incredible amount of knowledge. That guy was ignorant and i turned a little doucheish and i apologize for that guys. I wont be posting any more "offensive" for you guys.

Sort:  

I wasn't referring to you as the "Douche" it was the other guy lol

I know haha i just took a step back and re read some of my replies and felt a little dumb and over tempered for it, i gotta watch that on here. He replied back to me on this thread and i lost it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32