Sort:  

The have some nice houses in Destroyed ;-)

That might be the house Stuart Little lived in. Maybe it is where Casper lives. Maybe the Addams family or monsters were there. Cool photo. Where is that? It would be scary to go there at night.

I've seen some abandoned buildings in my time but, nothing quite like this.

Nice find.

It's amazing I didn't know there were $ 1 houses in Detroit. I'd like to buy one.

Hey maybe some of us here on Steemit should buy some and donate to the homeless !!

Really its looked like a nice home

who says it's abandoned, there's probably some old lady in there

Looks like it might topple over any minute. I wonder what's the history behind that house?

Building your house with Lego blocks would be safer. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82