Sort:  

Thx for this informative video.. I hope i can make the rival hash code one day ;-)

Sure man. Be confident that you can achieve what you set out to do.

The key to RSA key pair strength is the presumed difficulty of factoring very large numbers into their constituent primes. If this becomes easier, then the algorithm is effectively broken. The last I heard, quantum computers were the first significant challenger to this problem.
I can say now wow wow...

Wow, these cryptographers are good. Never knew maths could be applied in crypto . These are newly generated mathematical formulaes coz as an engineer I have never seen anything like this before .

Nice post man. Thanks por share.

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ariel998.

girl-meets-world---dancing_0b56a8fd.gif

It is really good the way you are giving a good message to the world. I love this your sharing video.

tenor (1).gif

Great video and methematicall video

sOOut2x0CNxDO_R95fsR5g_r.jpg

I have created post on you kindly view my post @asmolokalo

@asmolokalo People : Understand RSA easly ( 1 + 1 = 2 )
Me : how RSA look like 我想玩电脑我想玩电脑我想 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71