I'm very hurt, you can smile

in #wound6 years ago

Locked up in the longing I have for you.
I can not see your smile anymore.
Regardless already missed it from you.
My heart is moored for you.

Not that I never made you smile.
But my smile does not matter anymore.
You say just want to be alone.
But you never come to me again.
My heart is broken.

You just smile,
I do not believe..
You smile as my wound becomes more and more.
Your smile seems to be a fire that burns all my heart.

He was there in my mind ..
My heart has burned and become ashes ..
But still he was never there for me.
He is in my mind.
Just the name,
Not a memory of it.
image

Sort:  

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65