You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games on Steemit: Would you rather?

in #wouldyourather8 years ago

31 Miles is enough for me, so long as it's.... safe, my own, has everything I need. I would prefer to set roots where I can grow my own food, to supply my own healthy living to my family. Moving around every month ensures never being able to grow much of anything. Self-sustaining living is what we should be doing more of in my opinion. Yes, your right, 5 Steem is 5 Steem... money is money. Free is free.

Sort:  

Yeah, but would you never miss all the beauatiful places around the world?
However, after 10 months traveling, I think I wold agree with your decision, even though, it would be painful.

I really would miss out on a lot! Choosing wasn't easy for me. I have always been extremely interested in different cultures and wanting to learn about everything. For me though, I would have a family to consider their health, and my own. Unforchantly, from my research I have learned I would need to be more self-sustaining to be living the least toxic free life for myself and family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43