You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games on Steemit: Would you rather?

in #wouldyourather8 years ago (edited)

At first glance it might seem cool to always be moving, and I am sure it would be too.

But I think after a few years of that I would be tired and just want to settle down somewhere.

Now since the question isn't so specific it leads to possibilities. How far to you need to travel to not be in that 'place' anymore? Could I just jump from my mountain home to my beach home and back every month? If I could do that I think I could live that life. Then I could travel to all the other places too, if I so fancied. :D

Sort:  

It's 50 kilometers radius only, which is like 31 miles. So you can have as many houses as you want, but in pretty much the same place :D
Yeah, traveling seems romantic until you get tired of it. Still, I would have a hard time losing all the beautiful places around the world.

Ok, so I just have to travel 50km from where I was staying every month? I could do that then, and just bounce around between the two places with vacations as needed.

You wold need to pick a perfect place suited for both vacations and living :) Yeah, the sarfice of whole beautiful sites around the world is big, but not being able to settle might be a little harder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43