You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Rather - 10 Difficult "Would You Rather"!

in #wouldyourather7 years ago

I would always tell the truth rather than lying because if you lie you need to remember everything that you lied about and remembering everything is not possible unless you are super human...

I would rather see the future the change the past..

sandpaper and vinegar both would hurt like hell but if I have to choose then I would rather hurt my but than have a bad vision... and i another point to be noted is sandpaper have another side which is smooth so it wouldn't hurt as much...

i want to know when i will die... i have so much to do in life...

I don't want to have hiccups...

I choose to donate my organs to 5 needy people...

I can't live without internet...

I would pass the kitten or the puppy question... I can't kill them so sorry...

Instead of hearing too low or too high music, I'd prefer to wear a headphone that doesn't sit right...

thanks..

I pass the fried question....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66