World of Tanks: M5A1 Stuarts vs. The World

in #wot6 years ago


Hey everyone, just wanted to stop by and upload this WoT footage from the other day! My dad and I were having some fun platooning (he's ImCrius, and I'm ImXarif):

Not an astounding game, but I am confident in the way I played this one. When you're at the top of the list in a fast, capable tank like the Chinese M5A1 Stuart, it's easy to get ahead of yourself and rush right into your own obliteration. Dad and I both played it cool on this one, and our team won. W00T!

Thanks for tuning in ya'll! <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. Nice video. I really like WOT, but is annoying also :/ My nickname in game is mizej if u want to check my stats. I want also upload a replays to this platform :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97