You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remove your witness vote from @lukestokes.mhth and get some free SHIT!

in #worthlesswitness5 years ago (edited)

IDK I'm going to convert this steem into WEED and F* U all UP Bitches! I would have delegated more but the system was rigged! Also if I had any idea you were connected to him I never would have delegated one steem!

Sort:  

Alright! Make the price go up, so we can make money off you. Thanks man.

I was not telling you to do squat, not dictating, just reacting to the news! Nah I use limit orders, only buy big dips! IU may just grey out the whole site weed cash lol! lol U know I will!~ lol I'm going to drop that WEED! R U on smoke, oh yeah I think U r! I'll be on the lookout!

Ahh so your just an anti community troll. Totally makes sense. Just do us a favor, please dump and leave here and go to smoke. Everyone loves you there at least right? Oh wait, they don’t.

I'm NOT leaving anywhere, I just said I was powering down. I still will post and do whatever I want! (I don't need STEEM for that) u powered down too U are no fool! Don't dictate to me what to do! I like how you resort to name calling and teasing in the bitter end, it shows your true colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66