You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today a couple recorded my song and will post it on Facebook with the link to Steemit

in #worth7 years ago

I am fairly new to steemit. But I noticed your post and what struck me is that you're asking these questions with a high reputation. So I looked at some of your content and although I think there is some lost in translation I liked much of it. It is hard for people like us who do not have the money to give us instant voting power. It's easy to become a star on steemit if you can throw a bunch of money in your account. This needs to change and I believe it will with time. My only advice would be not to starve yourself. Power down what you need , but don't leave. I have started following you and look forward to seeing what you post.

Sometimes I read things in English that were obviously translated and think it would be better if people wrote in their native language and the reader translated but... I could be very wrong about that. I really did not have much problem understanding your posts. But I do with some other people. I don't like that people feel the need to write in english when it is not their native language. Hopefully translation software will get to the point where none of this matters.

I don't think you should suffer to stay. Maybe find a middle ground. Power down part but not all. It's just a thought. I wish you well whatever you decide. Peace to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42