How to stop worrying, overcome anxiety and stress.

in #worry6 years ago


Have you ever worried? Have you ever suffered from anxiety and stress?
The fact is that worrying works non of the things I have ever worried about ever happened.

Although most of your worries never happen, we still worry. Students worry about exam, adults worry about health, money, relationships and thousandths of other things...

Perhaps the worst worry of all is the worry what others will think of us it put us in a mental jail which prevents you from taking action, from doing what you really want, from saying what you really think. How to get over it? How to free yourself from worry and anxiety?

In reality there are thousands of ways. Meditation, Just concentrate on work, live today forget about tomorrow and the past. Talk with your friends or family members with someone who can support you.

I read more than 50 books over the subject of worries and how to get over it. In this video I want to share with you the most powerful method to deal with worries I’ve ever learned.

If you want to learn more ways just to stop worrying join my Udemy course - http://bit.ly/overcomeworryandanxiety
Join for free now.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

For me, it's the fooood, and the sweet things. I almost use it as a ways to motivate me while I am doing something that I feel takes a lot of effort, or to distract me from my responsibilities.

Thanks for going out of your way to provide a means for people to get better :>

I am happy that you realize it, thanks for sharing

Hello friend, You talked most powerful strength indeed conversation. World wide peoples being anxiety more time within day. Someone find better solution and most of once never find solution. They waiting to come solution their foot steps. Also someone going worst activities like smoke, alcohol and drugs. But for me I do meditation process if I have anxiety for some moment. It's terrific way for control all negative thoughts.

Thanks for support! Meditation is very powerful but a hard skill to learn, I practice it as well.

Great video my friend, yea I have suffered and I agree the solution was getting out of my own mind 💪

Thank you for taking the time to put this together, definitely a value adding piece of work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for sharing your experience!

Helpful information thanks for share,go ahead.

Earlier yesterday I thought that I was having more setbacks while i was conducting business.long story short.i became so frustrated I started to have a mild panic attack.but when I returned home.i told myself I will be fine.
i just need to rest and continue conducting my business another day.and so I went to bed early and I had a powerful dream.
I dreamt that I held out my arm and a falcon landed on it.i also woke up in a better mood.
The moral of this story.
learning to control ones emotions.

Thank you for sharing your post.it is well written 👍🏽6EECDA77-FC42-465B-AFE5-A8C02A3F51CE.png

Athena

thanks for sharing your story! I am sure it will inspire people!

Have you ever worried? Have you ever suffered from anxiety and stress?
The fact is that worrying works non of the things I have ever worried about ever happened.

Although most of your worries never happen, we still worry. Students worry about exam, adults worry about health, money, relationships and thousandths of other things...

Perhaps the worst worry of all is the worry what others will think of us it put us in a mental jail which prevents you from taking action, from doing what you really want, from saying what you really think. How to get over it? How to free yourself from worry and anxiety?

In reality there are thousands of ways. Meditation, Just concentrate on work, live today forget about tomorrow and the past. Talk with your friends or family members with someone who can support you.

I read more than 50 books over the subject of worries and how to get over it. In this video I want to share with you the most powerful method to deal with worries I’ve ever learned.

If you want to learn more ways just to stop worrying join my Udemy course - http://bit.ly/overcomeworryandanxiety
Join for free now.

Congratulations @oganesov! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44