'switch up the beat!!!!' [ conclusion to the jam - Round 91 ] 白蚁.

91.jpg

YES YES!!!!!! RAAAHH!! Round 91!!
I love this!!!! Some major skills on this!!!!!

wwcjj.png

Bringing fire to my beat for this round was ...

@djslurk

I feel blessed to jam with you!!
Such a heavyweight round!
Big up!! Smashed it!!!
NUFF RESPECT!!!
YOU MAKE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!

wwcjj.png

So ...
... Here is the 'thing' from the Round 91 post.
reward.JPG

So .... 0.537 SBD ...
... (drumroll) ... is gonna get split between ...
@djslurk and @burningzeal16
... as decided for this round by Rich from THE VEGETABLE COLLECTIVE.
BIG UP!!
......... ALSO @paulmoon410 is gonna give some Museician coin to the entry/s of his choice!! Massive shout to him!!
RESPECT!!

wwcjj.png

... Onward 2020!!

Peace.
TERMITE.

logo377.png

Sort:  

Nice I will keep an eye out for the next one. If you have any reggae beats lets collab up and do a contest on ReggaeSteem!

I would love to see a @termitemusic / ReggaeSteem collab

YEEAAH!!! Lets do it!! You on discord bro?

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Those are some crazy entries! Big ups to both@djslurk and @burningzeal16

Posted using Partiko iOS

Respect bro!!!

am ready tor the next round was hiding message me when it is up <3

YO!!!!!!!! TYGER!!!!!!!!
Things bit crazy right now in london. No food in shops, venues/bars/clubs closed so no job now! everyone just 'waiting' for lockdown.
.... and then I turn on the comp and steemit is no more!! Whats going on!!! haha! Anyway, we cannot be stopped!! Yeah next Worldwide Cypher Jam coming soon!!!!
Hope ur well!!! ... at least I can use palnet!!!

steemit is gone i am confused ?

I am very confused too!! Had no internet for a bit, came back, n it was all different!!! Since writing that Ive learned it aint that clear cut. Am currently writting a post on https://hive.blog/ (same login as steemit) ....also discord locked me out of my account somehow so my new thing is '@... 白蚁#5551'

it wont let me add you so you add me ok :)

NEXT ROUND IS UP!!!!

Hello termitemusic!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31