Sort:  

What is this whaleshares? is it like a choon type of platform? he's asked me if I was on it, but i thought it was just a crypto

Its basicly steemit but without the bots!!! It does have its own crypto and its very very new. I'll leave it at that cos I'm still learning! heres mine: https://whaleshares.io/@termite
Something on it that I havnt tried tho is, its got a cross-poster function, so u can do 1 post that posts on many sites including steemit!

Cool, so I could join today or do i need to invest or something

did seveaux send u the whaleshares token to get on? u need that to join basicly

I gotta check, been off the internet for awhile

I found my password for my original bitshares wallet! I guess my daughter got a hold of my notebook and ripped the page out. I seen the air tokens you sent me, thanks bro. I have whaleshares, idk if they're from seveaux but they're there. How many do I need to join?

you only need 1, willy G might need 1 if u got 1 spare? not sure whats goin on with sev lately, hes been off radar!

Cool, Paulmoon just sent me his verse so i'ma e-mail you our verses and you can do your thing and we can get this "How do K.E.N." album rolling! I'm super excited my dude!

Cool, so I could join
Today or do i need to
Invest or something

                 - kenentertainment


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Love it, rap is a form of poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43