Sort:  

whats your bitshares wallet address man? I got some 'airplay' tokens for ya from the last jam from @seveaux

ken-entertainment, thanks bro! you get them vocals i sent?

Sick!!!!! Im on it next!! just sorting round 50!!!!!!!! madness!!

sent!! I see you got whaleshares too! you joining that platform too?

I'm gonna this week

Thanks, you like that latest one too? I'm writing a new song right now!

I hope you didn't send anything to my bitshares yet becuz i'm locked out, it's a long story. I'll have to make a new one, when i make a new wallet i'll let you know my G

I did!! shit that sucks, shit happens tho!! does that mean you lost ya whaleshares too?

Yea, i only had 15 whales but still. I also had some stuff @seveux sent me. This is a bummer, i'ma make a knew on today. It'll be my 4th bts wallet, lol

ken-entertainment-group
that's my new wallet bruv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54