1st JZROA BLOG! Please help me to enjoy this site! ^_^

in #worldwide7 years ago (edited)

Your Friendly neighbourhood JZROA!

Hi I'm John, to be honest with you guys I'm not good at introductions, I'm a bit shy and i Just want to start this mini or my sideline campaign as a blogger just to earn money.

Yes! Big Yes! hey common let's be real. I want to earn money, I think this is a Big Opportunity for me to earn Money by sharing my Ideas and valuable information in life. well as of now I'm still learning and gathering more information about this platform so I can nourish myself to follow all the rules and regulations that I need to apply to myself so I can use SteemIt.

BADBOY LOL

I'm a big fan of Bitcoin and I think this is the best thing happen to my entire life. I do believe this currency will change everything and everyone will have great benefit to this bitcoin once you learn how to use it, until I discovered this SteemIT community which is related to bitcoin.

At first I really do hesitate to join steemit, it takes me a year before I consider myself to join this community cause I know that it will give me in a long term deal just like in facebook which I become committed as a user of this social media site that shapes me up to greatness through the years of my life the differences facebook don't pay for my post and things I share to them not on SteemIT I assure myself I can earn money. So here I am, considering to be one of you guys and guaranteed that I'm great confidence to myself that I can expand my network using this steemit social media community.

enter image description here

So I guess I don't need to share my introductory information about my Life. But! I'm ready to step up, cause I know I'm fit to share all the kinds of idea's and unique content that has value for us. so I hope you guys get ready for this.

enter image description here
About my Opinion about this platform, I felt happy because this is one of my first step to enhance myself not only blogging but also to increase my knowledge and performance to gather more information about the lives and what are the nicest things we need to know as a human being.

enter image description here

So Hey as a New Blogger in the SteemIT community Im expecting to have #UPVOTEFORUPVOTE, yeah please STEEMIT Nation, please give me some welcome love around here.. hahaha!

BUT.................

seriously tho.....

i really need it.....

yeah I owe you guys If someone upvote me, i'll upvote you back in a flash, so do be generous to up vote friends so that you can boost me to push myself to create many things to post here at SteemIT.

enter image description here

So Yeah! To end my 1st Blog I just wanna say Thank you guys for everything in advance. I really do hope we become friends and help each other to reach what we need in life. Hey again! IM A FRIEND! don't be scared. lol! I talk to me and add me up here on facebook. see you all in my next post! may God Bless us all!*

Sort:  

Hey jzroa! welcome! the only thing tho.. i don't think u are quite excited enough about steemit! :P im following u and upvoted now.

hey chinito sir, i owe u one i'll pay you back soon. again thanks a lot and sorry incase i bother you... :(

Welcome to steemit bro :)

thnx a lot :D

Welcome to steemit bro. Enjoy and try to explore this community. Steem on!!

thank you po :D

Nice to meet you, John! 👋

thank you! :D

welcome to steemit!
you might want to change one of your tags to #introduceyourself
(one word).

thank you for the guide! im totally noob right now.. looking forward to learn more.. :D

welcome to my friend's steemit world ... very good first post, nice picture too. continued success of friends.

thank you very much :D

Congratulations @jzroa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

upvoted. welcome to steemit!
nasa discord ka pala, nakita ko post promotion hehehehe nice!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Zert from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steem @jzroa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36