Bless the Water for World Water Day, 22 March

in #worldwaterday6 years ago

22 March is World Water Day, which focuses on the billions of people who do not have access to clean water worldwide. And in case you're thinking that only applies to developing nations, Flint, MI hasn't had clean water for 1411 days.

If you aren't familiar with the work of Masaru Emoto, basically, he showed that the molecular structure of water reacts to words from humans, and he started a thing where everyone blesses/meditates with the water on 25 July. But I think we should also do so for World Water Day, no?

Here are some photos of water under a microscope after being exposed to different words:
Positive-Energy-Wooden-Spoons.jpg
Source

This is why I have "I love you" written on my water filter (in Irish, in ogham):
IMG_20180306_175951.jpg
Read from the bottom up, Laim ingra leat

So if you'd like to join me, remember to bless the water this 22 March (and anytime, really)! 😊

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

photostudio_1518154776752.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @phoenixwren for reminding me ^_^

Beautiful reminder of the power of words and meditation :-)

Thank you. :)

The water is we but in a different form...

The human body consists of water, which is about 60% of the body mass,

22 March 22 is also my wife's birthday... And I promised her a gift, but she doesn't know the situation is so bad now in crypto.... lol
great work my friend @phoenixwren

Aw, I hope you are able to get your wife a nice gift. 💙

Wow, this is so cool! I had no idea water changed like that. Thank you for sharing, and what a wonderful way to celebrate this day and raise awareness for important issues like what is happening in Michigan!

I can't remember the first place I learned about it, but I know they talk about Mr. Emoto's work in the documentary, "What the Bleep do we Know?!" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67