Confirmation that North Korea has fired a nuclear missile earlier this morning :O!

in #worldwar7 years ago (edited)

Top Chinese scientist have now confirmed that North Korea has launched a nuclear missile that detonated earlier this morning. One fishing boat and two small kittens are currently missin.

Only kidding, but I bet that scared the shit out of a few people :D :P #FakeNews

Have a good day <3

Please remember to vote for me as a Steem witness <3
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
(you'll need to type my name in at the bottom in all lower case!)

Sort:  

Kinda fucked up, but o well :D

Ready the biodome

I'm actually about to watch that movie I think. I wish I could fucking speak english worth a shit. Stupid typos.

hahaha...

hehe ya it was SORTA rude of me, but you got 6 cents out of it <3!

Fgt you made me click. FUuuuuu bb :p

<3 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44