Travel with Me #033 .Staying at Le Taha’a Island Resort & Spa

in #worldsteem7 years ago

*Dear steemit friend
image
image
Visiting French Polynesia has always been a dream of mine, and it’s definitely a place that lives up to the hype. Known as Vanilla Island, the island of Taha’a is absolutely gorgeous, and it really does smell like vanilla. I decided to go for a truly luxe experience in French Polynesia, and it was unforgettable.

From there, I took a boat transfer to Le Taha’a, organized by the hotel. While that might sound like a long trip, I actually had a great time. It’s not unusual to see a pod of dolphins along the way, and the scenery is breathtaking.
image
image
image
Thanks

Sort:  

Great post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51