ENTRY REMINDER FOR [WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES]

in #worldsdailyfood6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitverse and Foodies around the world!

2C885058-5C22-44FA-86A3-91DBF8CDACD7.jpeg

Just a little reminder that you only have one day to submit your entry for WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES so if you haven’t participated yet and for detailed information, please head over to #WORLDSDAILYFOOD WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES and attach your post’s link with one official photo entry.

As of the moment we only have 4 entries coming from @purpledaisy57; @mini-zephalexia; @olivia08 and @fitinfunfood.

By the way, the photo above is my own version of Grilled Spicy Chicken as rice toppings. Took by my Samsung S7edge in “my kitchen” here in the Philipines. Haha! And as you can see I created a new/temporary logo for #worldsdailyfood, not fancy coz’ im not a pro in making a design, I’m just experimenting. 😂

So... that’s all! Haha!

I’m waiting for your entries and show me what you got! 😉

xoxo,
@travelsbyblue


BEA69C65-C297-423B-9D3B-5F8A6CA21946.jpeg


📸 I OWN ALL PHOTO/S AND CONTENT POSTED ABOVE 📝

Sort:  

Congratulations for winning @qurator again

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Nanay @olivia08. 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72