Entry #1 Baked Macaroni - Friday Contest by @travelsbyblue

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181103_145237.jpg

Hello my dear steemians! It's been a while since my last post so here I am again, alive and kicking!

I just love this contest by @travelbyblue! I am homebody and I just love cooking especially when my love ones are around.

This time, me and my granddaughter Antonia made our own homemade Baked Macaroni. We baked it this time for a twist.

I hope you like it. Happy Friday everyone!

received_1930020537017192.gif


Photo was taken using my Camera 360 by Redmi 4x

Sort:  

Hi, @sarimanok. You can submit this to my game here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@mermaidvampire/proof-of-steem-a-5-in-1-daily-game-for-everyone-in-steemit-or-day-4
Just comment and give me the link to this post.

I think that's all yummy. My daughter loves baked mac, she knows how to make it but I don't. Hahahaha

Hello @sarimanok, thank you for joining and welcome to #worldsdailyfood. I would love to see the link of your post in the comment section of the daily theme. Pls check out the winner announcement of the day and read our rules. See yah!
By the ways, its @travelsbyblue! 😉😉
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88