World’s Daily Food Photo Contest - Monday -Drinks - Ice tea and Lemonade

Well for a hot day ice cold tea and lemonade is the best. Refreshing and delicious. So when we went out for dinner with my cousin the meal came with 3 pitchers of ice tea house blend. But since my niece was a frequent customer they alsongave a pitcher of lemonade. I like lemonade better.

image

image9

I love how you can see how cold they are. These are 2 of the Ice tea, one was at the table. The pitchers are sweating.

image

This is the 3rd pitcher with the glass.

Picture taken with my iPhone 8+ cam at Sulo Garden Restaurant in Miagao, Iloilo, Philippines

image

Sort:  

I love lemonade!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 22.22% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @purpledaisy57. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82