Worldsdailyfood: Anything Goes Sunday

in #worldsdailyfood6 years ago

Hi steemitverse,
Sunday is the first day of the week here in the gulf countries so, I'm a bit of a hurry and find myself having a BRUNCH at fuddruckers arabia.

Buffalo Chicken Wings, Deep Fried to Crispy From Outside, Moist and Tender From Inside, Smothered in a Signature Red-Hot Buffalo Sauce (Hot or Extra Hot), and Served with Carrot & Cucumber Sticks, with Creamy Ranch Dressing for Dipping at 41 SAR or $10.93 only.

My entry for #worldsdailyfood sunday edition.

taken from my iPad mini 4
Buffalo Chicken Wings
Fuddruckers
KSA

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, thank you for making me hungry now :O were they spicey and hot? How much? They look good

I prefer hot and spicy and it's only $10.93.
Thank you for joining me...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see you again @otom, good luck! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34